Research
Nick Martin Nick.Martin@qimrberghofer.edu.au Lab Head Genetic Epidemiology
Eske Derks Eske.Derks@qimrberghofer.edu.au Group Leader Translational Neurogenomics
Sarah Medland Sarah.Medland@qimrberghofer.edu.au Group Leader Psychiatric Genetics
Stuart MacGregor Stuart.MacGregor@qimrberghofer.edu.au Group Leader Statistical Genetics
Angela MinaVargas Angela.MinaVargas@qimrberghofer.edu.au
David Duffy David.Duffy@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Emmalie Maclean Emmalie.Maclean@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Gu Zhu Gu.Zhu@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jiyuan An Jiyuan.An@qimrberghofer.edu.au
John Whitfield John.Whitfield@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Katrina Grasby Katrina.Grasby@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lidiya Ropay Lidiya.Ropay@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lucia Colodro Conde Lucia.ColodroConde@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Marlee Dutton Marlee.Dutton@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Matthew Law Matthew.Law@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Michelle Lupton Michelle.Lupton@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Penelope Lind Penelope.Lind@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Puya Gharahkhani Puya.Gharahkhani@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Samaneh Farashi Samaneh.Farashi@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Scott Gordon Scott.Gordon@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Yi Lu Yi.Lu@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Zachary Gerring Zachary.Gerring@qimrberghofer.edu.au
PhD Students
Adrian Campos Adrian.Campos@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Ebenezer Adjah Ebenezer.Adjah@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Geoffrey English Geoffrey.English@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jackson Thorp Jackson.Thorp@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jose Morosoli Garcia Jose.MorosoliGarcia@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jue Sheng Ong JueSheng.Ong@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lun-Hsien Chang Lun-Hsien.Chang@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Upekha Liyanage Upekha.Liyanage@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Students
Brittany Mitchell Brittany.Mitchell@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Danielle Sams Danielle.Sams@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Emma Freeman Emma.Freeman@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Henriette Dohnt Henriette.Dohnt@qimrberghofer.edu.au
James Vaissiere James.Vaissiere@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Joshua Amos sonofamos@gmail.com
Reece Lavender Reece.Lavender@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Visiting Scientists
Aniket Mishra aniket.mishra@u-bordeaux.fr
Brad Verhulst bverhuls@msu.edu
Eric Gamazon Eric.Gamazon@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Felix Tropf Felix.Tropf@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Inga Schwabe Inga.Schwabe@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jamie Craig Jamie.Craig@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Karin Verweij karin.verweij@amc.nl
Milly Tedja Milly.Tedja@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Affiliates
Baptiste Duchesne baptiste.couvyduchesne@gmail.com
Brendan Zietsch zietsch@psy.uq.edu.au
Daniel Hwang d.hwang@uq.edu.au
Yadav Sapkota Yadav.Sapkota@STJUDE.ORG
Projects
Amelia McAloney Amelia.McAloney@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Benjamin Burrows Benjamin.Burrows@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Catherine Dickson Catherine.Dickson@qimrberghofer.edu.au
James ODonnell James.ODonnell@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jessica Adsett Jessica.Adsett@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Kerrie McAloney Kerrie.McAloney@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lauren Lang Lauren.Lang@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Natalie Garden Natalie.Garden@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Richard Parker Richard.Parker@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Roberta Blake Roberta.Blake@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Simone Cross Simone.Cross@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Zoe Clarke Zoe.Clarke@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Molecular Epidemiology Laboratory
Jennifer Downie Jennifer.Downie@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lisa Bowdler Lisa.Bowdler@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lisa Bain Lisa.Bain@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Tabatha Goncalves Tabatha.Goncalves@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Computing
David Smyth David.Smyth@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Interview Editors
Lenore Sullivan Lenore.Sullivan@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Research Interviewers
Jill Wood Jill.Wood@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lucy Winkler Lucy.Winkler@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Mary Ferguson Mary.Ferguson@qimrberghofer.edu.au